Concordia University Retail

Our Stores:

All Campus Retail Stores will be closed Monday, September 1.

bookstore

bookstore@concordia.ca

computer store

ccs@concordia.ca

digital store

digitalstore@concordia.ca


contact us


S.G.W. Campus



Loyola Campus


Sir George Williams Campus

Bookstore, Computer Store

1400 De Maisonneuve Blvd. W.
Library Building, LB-103

Bookstore Phone:
514-848-2424, ext. 3615
Computer Store Phone:
514-848-2424, ext. 7665

Buyback starts 30 minutes after opening and closes 30 minutes before closing.

  Regular Hours
Monday - Thursday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday - Sunday Closed

Fall 2014 Back to School Hours
Monday Sept 1 Closed
Tuesday Sept 2 9:00am - 7:30pm
Wednesday Sept 3 9:00am - 7:30pm
Thursday Sept 4 9:00am - 7:30pm
Friday Sept 5 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday Sept 6 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday Sept 7 Closed
Monday Sept 8 9:00am - 7:30pm
Tuesday Sept 9 9:00am - 7:30pm
Wednesday Sept 10 9:00am - 7:30pm
Thursday Sept 11 9:00am - 7:30pm
Friday Sept 12 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday Sept 13 Closed
Sunday Sept 14 Closed
Monday Sept 15 9:00am - 6:30pm
Tuesday Sept 16 9:00am - 6:30pm
Wednesday Sept 17 9:00am - 6:30pm
Thursday Sept 18 9:00am - 6:30pm
Friday Sept 19 9:00am - 5:00pm

Campus Corner

1400 De Maisonneuve Blvd. W.
Library Building , LB-119

514-848-2424, ext. 3653

  Regular Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday - Sunday Closed


Digital Store

Print Shop
1400 De Maisonneuve Blvd. W.
Library Building, LB-115

514-848-2424, ext. 3483
Fax: 514-848-3247

Print Advisory
Joanna Baldwin
Library Building, room: LB-018
514-848-2424, ext. 3481

DPrint Administration
Library Building, room: LB-018
Service Calls: 514-848-2424,
ext. 7613

  Regular Hours
Monday - Thursday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday - Sunday Closed

Loyola Campus

Bookstore, Computer Store, Digital Store

7141 Sherbrooke St. W. Communication
Studies & Journalism Building, CJ 1.422

Bookstore Phone:
514-848-2424, ext. 3620
Computer Store Phone:
514-848-2424, ext. 5894

Buyback starts 30 minutes after opening and closes 30 minutes before closing.

  Regular Hours
Monday - Thursday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday - Sunday Closed

Fall 2014 Back to School Hours
Monday Sept 1 Closed
Tuesday Sept 2 9:00am - 7:30pm
Wednesday Sept 3 9:00am - 7:30pm
Thursday Sept 4 9:00am - 7:30pm
Friday Sept 5 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday Sept 6 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday Sept 7 Closed
Monday Sept 8 9:00am - 7:00pm
Tuesday Sept 9 9:00am - 7:00pm
Wednesday Sept 10 9:00am - 7:00pm
Thursday Sept 11 9:00am - 7:00pm
Friday Sept 12 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday Sept 13 Closed
Sunday Sept 14 Closed
Monday Sept 15 9:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday Sept 16 9:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday Sept 17 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday Sept 18 9:00am - 6:00pm
Friday Sept 19 9:00am - 5:00pm